Intervju med Taylor Momsen

Taylor Momsen SUGAR scans! It it hard to be taken seriously because you're 16? Sure. But I don't understand it. Rock stars have always been young. Bob Dylan was 17 when he started, but I guess Disney killed that. There were a lot of young Disney artists who are very bubblegum and cheery and happen to be the same age, so they take away from me.

On Miley Cyrus comparison: I listen to Oasis and the Beatles, so I don't know what Miley Cyrus is singing about. But apparently we're the same age so people think we're the same or something? Oh and apparently I'm a worse role model than her. Well, I probably am!'

What do you think about reality stars who make music? When I was nine I wrote a song called Blackout. And I think that Heidi Montag just sang a song that a nine-year-old wrote. So that's what I think about that.'

How do you feel about criticism? The horrible things they say are funny. There was some headline that said, 'Taylor's soul is as black as her eyeliner'! I was peeing myself I was laughing so hard. I think it's hysterical. There are comments that are so outrageously ridiculous, it's like, 'Yes, fine, I'm a devil worshipping satanic rock girl who's come to corrupt your children and eat their blood.'

Does it hurt? Why would I care what Sally from Minnesota says? I've never met her and I probably never will. Perez disses on everyone and all he can say about me is that I'm so ugly. You can hate me all you want, I don't care if you hate me.But don't hate me for the sound bite that was spun to create a story, because that's not who I really am at all.'


TayMom, 'I Don't Care If You Hate Me'
TayMom, 'I Don't Care If You Hate Me'
TayMom, 'I Don't Care If You Hate Me'
TayMom, 'I Don't Care If You Hate Me'
TayMom, 'I Don't Care If You Hate Me'TayMom, 'I Don't Care If You Hate Me'

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0