Taylor Swift berättar om hennes vänner

Taylor Swift's CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

Taylor sa att Selena är som en syster för henne'In my circle of friends I have Emma Stone, Selena Gomez, she's like my little sister, Hayley Williams and my best friend Abigail from high school. We all have crazy schedules but we make our time together count and laugh and have hilarious dinners.

It's nice to have people I consider trustworthy, great friends. I just give everyone around me a chance to understand what I'm going through I tell my friends every thing I'm feeling & they can relate to any situation I've been in. Maybe we have not lived exactly the same life, but everybody has days when you're frustrated.'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0