Emily Osment-Fight Or Fight

Emily Osment Fight Or Flight IN STORESEmily Osment Fight Or Flight IN STORESEmily Osment Fight Or Flight IN STORESEmily Osment Fight Or Flight IN STORESEmily Osment Fight Or Flight IN STORESEmily Osment Fight Or Flight IN STORES
Hennes nya skiva finns nu i affärer. Hon har varit med och skrivit alla låterna på skivan och detta har hon sagt om den:

Emily: 'I don’t want to write songs that are just surface-deep. I want to be in a world where I’m making the kind of music I want to make, and that’s what I’m doing right now'.

I want to find a balance between Top 40 songs like ‘Lovesick', ‘Let’s Be Friends’ and more complex material like ‘Marisol’ and ‘You Get Me Through'. I’ve given 1000% to making this album. I won’t settle for mediocrity.'

 

Skivan har inte kommit upp på Spotify än..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0