Selena Gomez Im Going To Cry

Selena Gomez, 'I'm Going To Cry..'
Som många säkert vet kommer Wizards Of Waverly Place gå i graven efter säsong 4. Selena har berättat att hon kommer gråta när serien tar slut:

'I'm going to be the worst one, I am going to be an absolute mess, it's going to be awful. I actually requested to not have a live audience show that day because it's going to be that hard for me.

It won't be as hard for David [Henrie] and the boys. They're boys, so they will be like, 'All right, that was fun, see you guys'. But I think Jennifer [Stone] and the girls will cry.. We're still trucking along. We're on our tenth episode right now so we're finishing up season four, then we'll be doing another movie for the channel and then I think that will be it. It is very bittersweet but it's a wonderful chapter in my life that I'm never going to lose, I'm always going to have my Disney Channel family.'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0