Tay Covers Glamour

Taylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRLTaylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRLTaylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRLTaylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRL

Taylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRLTaylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRLTaylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRLTaylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRLTaylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRLTaylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRLTaylor Swift GLAMOUR COVER GIRL

 

Taylor Swift pratade med GLAMOUR om Kanyes diss: Everything that happens to me gets put into a song. For some reason, I’m really comfortable talking about my personal life in songs. There, I don’t hold back: names, dates, expressions on people’s faces, times, exactly where we were and how it felt, what I wish I would have said to them in the moment. So I’m not only excited about sharing..

..the songs with fans; I’m also pretty interested to hear the response from the guys I’ve written about on this record. The most important lesson you’ve learned in love? I’ve learned that you can’t predict it or plan for it. For someone like me who is obsessed with organization and planning, I love the idea that love is the one exception to that. Love is the one wild card.

Are there qualities you look for in a guy now you wouldn’t have looked for when you were younger? When I’m getting to know someone, I look for someone who has passions that I respect, like his career. Someone who loves what he does is really attractive. In high school, I used to think it was 'like sooooo cool' if a guy had an awesome car. Now none of that matters. These days I look for character and honesty and trust.

A girl once told me one of the reasons she loves you is that she’s never felt abandoned by you, like she has by Miley Cyrus. You hear artists say things like, 'When I turned 21, the record label made me over into a sexualized creature.' Could you see yourself going in that direction?

I have no idea who I’m going to be in the future, but right now, that’s not me. I like to write about relationships. I like it when my friends come over and we crowd around the piano and sing Journey songs at the top of our lungs.. And I like things that make me feel seven again. I don’t ever look down on people for the way they choose to have fun; it’s just not necessarily the way I like to have fun.Still friends w/ Taylor Lautner?: 'Absolutely! He's one of my best friends. He's wonderful, and we'll always be close. I'm so thankful for that.'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0