Har Taylor Swift Skrivit En Sång Om Joe Eller Taylor L?

Did Taylor write about Taylor Lautner and Joe Jonas? 'You can't ask me that! But I think most of the songs are self-explanatory about who they are about. I can't write songs without them being detailed. 'The Story Of Us' is about the conflict and awkwardness..

..you feel when running into an ex in public. 'Back to December' is the 'first time I've ever apologized to anyone in a song. I was careless with a boy's heart, and I should not have been'.Taylor Swift Song About Joe Or Taylor L?


Kommentarer
Postat av: 5 Tips

Cool site. Very beautifull , good dizzying . Im glad for you.

2011-05-20 @ 12:03:14
URL: http://5-tips.blogimagine.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0