Ett fan berättar om sitt möte med nick

Ett fan som heter Paulina träffade Nick i Texas på nyårsafton. Hon var och bowlade och så såg hon Nick med några av hans kompisar som hon inte kände igen.
Detta berättade hon:

I was with my friends at the local bowling alley in Lewisville, TX when we spotted Nick Jonas on New Year's Eve! He was bowling with some of his friends (none that I recognized). When we asked if we could take a picture with him, he was super sweet about it, and shook our hands and took a picture

with us. After I had looked at the camera, I realized that I had my eyes closed in the picture, so my friends convinced me to ask him for another picture. He was nice and let me take a re-do picture. At first the flash wasn't working, so we were embarrassed to be bothering him even more, but he was really nice and chill.

..He waited for us to figure out how to turn the camera flash on and just chatted with us. He said his new years had been 'so far so good' and told us to 'be safe, and God bless you'. Finally we got the picture to take, and he shook our hands goodbye. Basically, he was as nice yet soft spoken as I always expected.. but a little on the short side which came as a surprise!


Nick Jonas NEW YEAR'S EVE In Texas


Nick Jonas NEW YEAR'S EVE In Texas

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0